Ratko Ćosić - lamentations of one programmer

utorak, 28.10.2008.

I'm preparing my first session!

Yes, that's right! Enough with pitty lammentations, I'm going to say something in live!
Support me (and don't throw eggs and potatoes on me)!



The title of the session will be: C# Business Objects: Patterns of Application Business Core

The summary of the session should look something like:
- Intro,
- New challenges in dev-world,
- Paradigm shift,
- Business Application Core,
- Business objects,
- ....
- CSLA.NET project demo,
- Future of BO: ADO.NET Entity Framework, Oslo
- Summary.

Complete text and slides I will publish here as soon as I survive next monday, November 3, 2008 at MSCommunity in Cakovec.

Until then...

see what I have actually done!

- 14:53 - Comments (0) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.